Swift Walker: A Continental Journey: Geography Books for Kids! Volume 1

Plum Street Press - Beautiful, full color illustrations. Swift walker introduces kids to the continents, maps, and basic geography concepts with a fun character they can relate to. Join swift walker as his speedy legs take him on a journey across the world to Africa, Asia, South America, North America, Europe, Australia and Antarctica.

Learn about the continents!Power your child's imagination with real information from Swift Walker. Buy a copy today! Ages 4 and up. Perfect for home, school, or homeschoolers.





Swift Walker: A Journey Around the Oceans: Science and Geography Books for Kids Volume 2

Plum Street Press - Get a copy for the child in your life today. Swift walker books are perfect for home, school, and homeschoolers. Parents love the facts. Join swift walker as he races along the arctic ocean, the Antarctic Ocean, and the Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Pacific Ocean, and still make it home in time for dinner.

Wow, " he said. Each book contains maps and large, colorful illustrations. Available in print, ebook, audio editions. Amazing!"swift walker introduces kids to the continents, maps, and basic geography concepts with a fun character they can relate to. Kids love the adventure. Fuel your child's imagination with Real InformationSwift Walker's speedy legs take him on a journey across the continents to see all the oceans of the world.





Swift Walker: A Space Adventure: Science and Geography Books for Kids Volume 3

Plum Street Press - Learn about our solar system!Power your child's imagination with real information with Swift Walker. Ages 4 and up. Join swift walker as his speedy legs take him on a journey that is out of this world, and learn about all the planets in our solar system while you're along for the ride. Swift walker introduces kids to real facts about our solar system with a fun character they can relate to.

Perfect for home, school, or homeschoolers.





Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 1: The Quest for Screen Time

Plum Street Press (A Division of Yes, MAM Creation - Get your copy today. SmartisthenewCoolBook Contains:Science? Check. Jokes? Check. Great hair? Check. Seriously awesome illustrations? Check. What readers are saying:"We read this as a family read before bedtime. The kids enjoyed the characters in the book and learned some creole dialect as well. Being smart is COOL!""Absolutely excellent.

His only weapons are science, ninja dancing, and his super-powered brain power. Can jaden toussaint get the grown-ups to change their minds?Fans of Junie B. My kindergartner really identified with Jaden as he also likes his teacher, has all kinds of friends, and is ALWAYS begging for screen time. As a black parent, racism, it's refreshing to read a book that's NOT about stereo typically Black interests, or urban life.

Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 1: The Quest for Screen Time - Even Bigger Brain. Jaden toussaint, 5 year-old scientist and all around cool dude, is on a mission to convince the grown-ups that he needs more SCREEN TIME. Giant Afro. The author's depiction of a kindergartner is fantastic. Buying episode 2 today!""wonderful story! this little boy just comes to life for you! : An excellent book to read and share with your children or just yourself! :D".





Swift Walker: World Geography Coloring Book: Coloring Books for Kids

Plum Street Press - Ages 4-8. Perfect for home, school, or homeschoolers. Learn about the continents and oceans as you join Swift Walker for stops in North America, South America, Asia, Australia, Europe, Antarctica, and Africa. The coloring book features images from the popular Swift Walker series along with maps to help you learn where you are in the world.

Geography fun for kids! Grab your crayons and join Swift Walker on his amazing adventures around the world.





Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 2: The Ladek Invasion Volume 2

Plum Street Press - Giant Afro. Stein will love the Jaden Toussaint series of illustrated chapter books. Cleverly written and entertaining with great illustrations. He liked 'the ladeks, his coat, the 3 minute dance party and the WHOLE book!' Jaden is a cool kid and a great problem solver. Jones, dan gutman, the Magic Tree House, and Franny K.

I love his creativity, his ability to work as a team, recognition of others' strengths and his super supportive family I only wish my sister was THAT kind growing up! His only weapons are science, ninja dancing, and the super-powered brain power of his seriously awesome group of friends. They are hilarious and empowering for kids and grown-ups alike.

Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 2: The Ladek Invasion Volume 2 - Get your copy today. Smartisthenewcoolwhat readers are saying:"a fun and funny tale!""In addition to following the adventure of Jaden Toussaint, it subliminally encouraged my little person to want to do his own investigations. Full of fascinating details about its New Orleans setting, this book has lots to offer for little scientists.

Jaden and his friends work together to solve a tricky problem and show that even scary creatures deserve our sympathy and care. My son 5 yr old was so excited to get this book. The characters are warm and interconnect well. Can jaden toussaint and his crew come up with a plan that doesn't involve dunh-dunh-dunh.





Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 3: Muffin Wars Volume 3

Plum Street Press - His cousin muffin is every bit as epic as he is--maybe more! will jaden Toussaint keep his cool? Will life as we know it end as a result? Will anyone ever eat his Super Sneaky Seven Fruit Fruit Salad Muffins? Find out in Episode 3: Muffin Wars. Fans of Junie B. Question: what's a five year-old genius' worst nightmare?Answer: Another five year-old genius.

Jaden toussaint, 5 year-old scientist and all around cool dude, has finally met his match. Get your copy today. SmartisthenewCool Book Contains:Science? Check. Jokes? Check. Great hair? Check. Seriously awesome illustrations? Check. Stein will love the Jaden Toussaint series of illustrated chapter books. They are hilarious and empowering for kids and grown-ups alike.

Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 3: Muffin Wars Volume 3 - . Jones, the magic tree House, Dan Gutman, and Franny K.





Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 5: Mission Star-Power Volume 5

Plum Street Press - Get your copy today. SmartisthenewCoolBook Contains:Science? Check. Jokes? Check. Great hair? Check. Seriously awesome illustrations? Check. What readers are saying:"We read this as a family read before bedtime. The kids enjoyed the characters in the book and learned some creole dialect as well. Jaden toussaint always has a plan, and you can read all about it in Episode 5: Mission Star-Power.

Fans of Junie B. I mean, really knows it all. Jones, dan gutman, the Magic Tree House, and Franny K. Animal Scientist. How can he get a million likes if he can't even post the video? Never fear. They are hilarious and empowering for kids and grown-ups alike. I enjoyed the positive role model Jaden presented. There's nothing Jaden Toussaint can't do.

Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 5: Mission Star-Power Volume 5 - This time our hero is on a quest--a star quest. My kindergartner really identified with Jaden as he also likes his teacher, has all kinds of friends, and is ALWAYS begging for screen time. As a black parent, it's refreshing to read a book that's NOT about stereo typically Black interests, racism, or urban life.





Jaden Toussaint, the Greatest Episode 4: Attack of the Swamp Thing Volume 4

Plum Street Press - Jones, dan gutman, the magic Tree House, Ivy and Bean, and Franny K. Parents appreciate the author's humor, but they love watching their kids-- even reluctant readers-- keep turning pages. Perfect for fans of Junie B. Sissy being gone is bad enough, but now that she is, who will protect him from. The swamp thing? jaden toussaint, the Greatest is a series of chapter books that kids and parents love.

. Even Bigger Brain. Jaden toussaint, 5 year-old scientist and all around cool dude, has a problem. Giant Afro. Kids love the awesome brain power and ninja dance moves of a superhero as real as they are. His sister is going to sleepaway camp, and now he must survive 5 whole days with no one to keep him company but his mother, his father, and all his friends.





Miami Jackson Sees It Through A Stepping Stone BookTM

Random House Books for Young Readers - Miami’s class has a brand-new teacher, no-nonsense Miss Amerita Spraggins. She hands out detentions like coupons. She even refuses to call kids by their nicknames. She’s a real tough lady. He has to get out of her class! Miami can’t take a whole year with crazy Miss Spraggins. She insists on assigned seats.





Miami Jackson Makes the Play A Stepping Stone Book

Random House Books for Young Readers - But miami can’t escape Destinee. And she’s making trouble, as usual, trying to get girls on the boys’ all-star team! No homework. Miami is more than ready for two weeks of baseball camp. Turns out his best friend, invited her to Camp Atwater, String, too. No annoying sister. Best of all, no Destinee Tate.

At last it’s summer.